Enterprise Development

Vision: To contribute to poverty alleviation through enterprise development

Mission: To draw the resources of the principals of the LCF towards assisting their constituents in creating/ enhancing sustainable enterprises.

"Business Works!"

As their committee slogan proudly exclaims, the Enterprise Development Committee, or EntrepComm, aims to promote entrepreneurship as a viable channel towards development.

In order to promote entrepreneurship among adults, EntrepComm's “Tara, Magnegosyo!” training capacitates suppliers to access big business as market outlet with its Round Table Discussion with Suppliers, and fills in the gaps in entrepreneurial requirements among small businessmen with its Bridging the Gap.

For the youth, it has joined hands with the Pilipinas Shell Foundation in the conduct of the 3-day Youth Business Camp to generate livelihood among the out of school youth in communities where the LCF members operate.

In the works are other projects, such as integrating entrepreneurship in the elementary curriculum of public schools. While working hard to promote entrepreneurship in communities, the EntrepCom also enhances the skills of its own members through skills trainings which these members can use for personal purposes and at the same time can further share with their communities.


Chair: Ken Reston (San Miguel Foundation)

Co-chair: Joanna La'O (Jollibee Group Foundation)


  1. AES Philippines Power Foundation
  2. Ang-Hortaleza  Foundation
  3. Ayala Foundation
  4. Bato-Balani Foundation
  5. BPI Foundation
  6. East West Seed Foundation, Inc.
  7. Energy Development Corporation
  8. ICCP Group Foundation
  9. Jollibee Group Foundation
  10. Landbank Contryside Development Foundation, Inc.
  11. LCC Foundation, Inc.
  12. Lopez Group Foundation
  13. Manila Water Foundation
  14. MFI Foundation
  15. NetSuite, Inc.
  16. One Meralco Foundation
  17. Petron Foundation
  18. PHILAM Foundation, Inc.
  19. Pilipinas Shell Foundation
  20. PLDTSmart Foundation
  21. PTC-CSJ Foundation
  22. San Miguel Foundation
  23. San Roque Power Foundation
  24. Security Bank Foundation
  25. SM Foundation
  26. TeaM Energy Foundation
  27. Toyota Motor Philippines Foundation
  28. Travellers International Hotel Group, Inc.
  29. UCPB-CIIF Foundation
  30. VICSAL Foundation, Inc.
  31. Villar Foundation
  32. Zuellig Family Foundation